Plans, credits and billing

Credits auto-replenish

“Auto-replenish” is the setting so you never run out of credits.

Steps

  1. Open Settings and tap the “Tool Credits” header to open the section.
  2. You can change the “Auto-replenish” switch (default is “on”). Your choice saves to your account.

Updated 20 October 2026

Did this help?

Ask anything!

Or contact a human